International & Interstate Team

Table Games

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas
Group Director Sales - International Business

Suite 1, Level 4, 606 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004

Mobile: +61 466 587 811
Fax: +61 (3) 9863 7160

Email: Richard.Thomas@skycity.co.nz
Website: skycityentertainmentgroup.com

Melbourne

Match Lee

Match Lee
李晓奇
Vice President - International Business
国际市场部副总裁

Suite 1, Level 4, 606 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004

Mobile: +61 416 922 178
Fax: +61 (3) 9863 7160

Email: Match.Lee@skycity.co.nz
Website: skycityentertainmentgroup.com

Ian Huang

Ian Huang
Vice President - International Business

Suite 1, Level 4, 606 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004

Mobile: +61 466 794 462
Fax: +61 (3) 9863 7160

Email: Ian.Huang@skycity.com.au
Website: skycityentertainmentgroup.com

Xixi Chen

Xixi Chen
Vice President - International Business

Suite 1, Level 4, 606 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004

Mobile: +61 466 522 772
Fax: +61 (3) 9863 7160

Email: Xixi.Chen@skycity.com.au
Website: skycityentertainmentgroup.com

Charlie Zhang

Charlie Zhang
Vice President - International Business

Suite 1, Level 4, 606 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004

Mobile: +61 466 593 311
Fax: +61 (3) 9863 7160

Email: Charlie.Zhang@skycity.com.au
Website: skycityentertainmentgroup.com

Xixi Chen

Hong Tran
Vice President - International Business
PHÓ GIÁM ĐỐC THỊ TRƯỜNG QUỐC TẾ

Suite 1, Level 4, 606 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004

Mobile: +61 466 501 792
Fax: +61 (3) 9863 7160

Email: Hong.Tran@skycity.com.au
Website: skycityentertainmentgroup.com

Sydney

Elizabeth Hao

Elizabeth Hao
Vice President - International Business
悉尼国际业务副总裁

Jones Bay Wharf
Suite 99, 26-32 Pirrama Road
Pyrmont, NSW 2009

Mobile: +61 466 614 439
Fax: +61 (2) 9863 7160

Email: Liz.Hao@skycity.com.au
Website: skycityentertainmentgroup.com

Adelaide

Fan Li

Fan Li
Vice President International Business

Mobile: +61 466 008 710
Fax: +61 (8) 8218 4150

Email: Fan.Li@adelaidecasino.com.au
Website: adelaidecasino.com.au

Vic Peng

Vic Peng
International Business Executive Operations Manager

Mobile: +61 466 488 086
Fax: +61 (8) 8218 4150

Email: Vic.Peng@adelaidecasino.com.au
Website: adelaidecasino.com.au